Laurin Talese – Winter feat Robert Glasper



released 24 December 2012
(A.Blackstone, L.Frierson, E. Wortham)
Piano by: Eric Wortham
Upright Bass: Adam Blackstone
Drums by: Anwar Marshall
Horn Arrangement and Trombone by: Steve Tirpak
Trumpet by: Josh Lawrence
Sax by: YEsSEH Ali
Electric Piano and Solo by Robert Glasper (appears courtesy of Blue Note Records)
All Vocals by: Laurin Talese Frierson
Produced by Adam Blackstone for BASSic Black Entertainment
Recorded at : Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, PA